menu Home chevron_right
Music News

Justice, Peggy Gou, Gessafelstein & More: Here’s Every Electronic Artist Playing Coachella 2024

Mr. Nimbus | 01/16/2024

After much anticipation and as much speculation, the Coachella 2024 lineup was released Tuesday (Jan. 16). The Southern California festival will feature headliners Lana Del Rey, Tyler, The Creator and Doja Cat, with the rest of the bill featuring, as always, a strong contingent of dance/electronic acts.

The dance artists getting highest billing include Justice, with the French duo performing at the festival for the first time since 2017. (The pair also teased a new track today on Instagram, with Ed Banger head Busy P announcing last year that the pair would be releasing a new album in 2024.) Fellow Frenchman Gessafelstein will also return to the desert for a Saturday night show.

Peggy Gou will also return to Coachella (where she made her debut in 2018), while John Summit and Dom Dolla will perform together with their Everything Always project and both of them also performing solo sets over the weekend. Other b2bs include Chris Lorenzo and Chris Lake playing as Anti Up, Kevin de Vries playing with Kölsch, Âme with Marcel Dettman and Adam Ten with Mita Gami.

Anyma, Jungle, Charlotte de Witte, Grimes and DJ Snake will also play during Coachella, with more than 60 dance acts in total slated for the fest. Coachella 2024 happens over two weekends, April 12-14 and 19-21.

Coachella spreads electronic music across nearly all of its stages, from the mainstage to the Outdoor Stage to the Sahara Tent to the club-style Yuma tent and other areas. Each year The Do Lab also hosts a barrage of electronic acts at its own space, with that lineup to be announced in the coming months.

Friday April 12 & 19

  • Justice
  • Everything Always (Dom Dolla & John Summit)
  • Peggy Gou
  • Anti Up (Chris Lorenzo & Chris Lake)
  • Steve Angello
  • Cloonee
  • Gorgon City
  • Tinashe
  • Adriatique
  • Mall Grab
  • Kevin de Vries x Kölsch
  • Skin On Skin
  • Innellea
  • Miss Monique
  • Ben Stering
  • Keyspan

Saturday April 13 & 20

  • Gessafelstein
  • Jungle
  • Dom Dolla
  • Grimes
  • Charlotte de Witte
  • ISOxo & Knock2
  • Purple Disco Machine
  • Skream & Benga
  • Orbital
  • The Blessed Madonna
  • Oneohtrix Point Never
  • Kenya Grace
  • Patrick Mason
  • Reinier Zonneveld
  • Mahmut Orhan
  • Âme x Marcel Dettman
  • Brutalismus 3000
  • Maz
  • Will Clarke
  • Rebuke
  • Kimonos

Sunday April 14 & 21

  • Anyma
  • John Summit
  • DJ Snake
  • Barry Can’t Swim
  • Two Shell
  • Folamour
  • Carlita
  • Adam Ten x Mita Gami
  • Eli & Fur
  • Flight Facilities
  • DJ Seinfeld

This post was originally published on this site

Written by Mr. Nimbus

This area can contain widgets, menus, shortcodes and custom content. You can manage it from the Customizer, in the Second layer section.





  • cover play_circle_filled

    Tiki Town Radio

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Pendulum Radio

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Global Darkness Radio

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Desire Unbound Spa Radio

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Nimbus Hits
    Today's hits and classic favorites

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Nimbus Entertainment 80s

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Nimbus Dark Dance

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Nimbus Punk
    Classic and modern punk and hardcore

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down